Team

Trustees
Dhanya Birtwistle – School Teacher
Rebecca Smith – Midwife
David Brounger – Barrister

Chairmen
Rickardo Carrington – rickardo@sophierobertsstory.com
Simon Srour – simon@sophierobertstory.com

Event Coordinators

Helen Miller – helen@sophierobertsstory.com
Joanne Harsant – joanne@sophierobertsstory.com
Rosie Warrington

Fundraising Coordinators
James Hunter-Japp
David Roberts
Louise Ryan

Media / PR
Paul Trotter – paul@sophierobertsstory.com - 07799 692027
Vicky Dalton – vicky@sophierobertsstory.com - 07901 647469
Sue Jennings – sue@sophierobertsstory.com - 07825 558094
Kate Tweed

Online
Andrew Roberts – andrew@sophierobertsstory.com
Benn Coombes
Thomas Birtwistle
Luke Romerill

One thought on “Team

  1. Hi, it’s Nicole who used to look after Sophie at Nursery. I just want to wish you all the lick in the world. Sophie is a fighter and will beat this. Good luck raising the money.
    If there is anything I can do please let me know. Xx

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s